Site Features: Saved Jobs
If you’re a registered user, you can save jobs for later reference using the Saved Jobs feature. When you see a job you’re interested in, you can press the ‘Save This Job’ button and it will then be added to your ‘My Saved Jobs’ list, available in your user options menu. These saved jobs display with a bookmark against them in the job results, such as on Find a Job, enabling you to easily distinguish them from other jobs.
You can add notes to your saved jobs, allowing you to easily keep track of jobs you’re interested in and to reference your previous notes and thoughts on the jobs. You can also delete saved jobs from your ‘My Saved Jobs’ list if you’re no longer interested in a particular job.
Note that Saved Jobs items expire when a job expires on the site.